Miami Beach 411
Like what you see? Let's talk about how
we can help your vacation --> Contact Us
    New User

Lightbulb Guidance on where to live

Hi my name is teriza ... Me and my husband are planning to move to florida in april of 2013 butbwe havebno cluenwhat neighborhood to stay in so maybe u guys can help us out ill give you some details.

We are both young
    my husband has a 4 yr old but will not reside with us year round
    we like to go out and have a little fun but for the most part we like privacy and quiet no drama
    we would like to live very close to miami beaches but far away enough from the party life
    we have cars i will be in spa and beauty im a massage therapist and cosmetologist my husband will be looking for work maybe construction or something were not really sure what sorts of jobs it have available for that area or what sort of jobs he should be looking for if you can help with that ... That would be awesome
    were looking to spen between 1k -1.5k on rent a house or a trailer would be nice but were fine with an apartment also
    our for the most part were looking fir a small town that has space and is safe for a child to be able to enjoy and play out of the party/ city life but close by when we do wanna go out and our biggest issue is haveing fast and easy access to the beach and jobs

Any help would be so appreciated im trying to plan out everything then take a trip / vacation to set everything up for the move so ifill know exactly where to start looking would make this process so much easier

Im sorry for the long post i just wanted to be very detailed

Gus
    Somewhere between South Beach and South Miami

Default Re: Guidance on where to live

Hi teriza, welcome to Miami Beach 411. Thanks for posting your question here.