Miami Beach 411
Like what you see? Let's talk about how
we can help your vacation --> Contact Us
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default What do you get with a Ultra VIP ticket?

hi! can anyone give some insight as to what to really expect with these tickets??? do you really get to meet artists? are drinks insanely overpriced? its my first time at this festival and i just like to be prepared and know what i can expect.

I went general admission last year, not sure what the VIPS get, other than a separate area from the stage. I'd rather be in the middle of the crowd myself. I'm sure you get other stuff though, otherwise why charge so much?

Default Re: What do you get with a Ultra VIP ticket?

hey jess

it is our first time going to the festival. i expect we'll be all over the event checking everything out, but........ we also wanted the option of having a place to chill, get out of the sun, and maybe even a quicker trip to the bar or br facilities. i know there is an area somewhat close to the main stage also.

the umf site does state what you get, but sometimes what they say and what you really get are two very different things,lol. i'm just hoping someone here on the site may have some advice, tips, experiences as to having this kinda ticket. i had read on another site that having this ticket also gives you some advantage to get into some nightclubs????? but that i am not buying,lol

I truly don't think the VIP is anything that special, unless it has separate toilets!!!

oh honestly not wanting/trying to come across as snobby or anything. i am just simply hoping to find out any info i can, thats all.
    cheers!